Reset ⇨
Reset ⇨
Reset ⇨
Reset ⇨

nainital Postal Zip Code Finder by Post Office

Bhairongkhal - 244715 Burakote - 244715
Devayal - 244715 Riquwasi - 244715
Sankar - 244715 Thala Manral - 244715
Tukura - 244715

What is pin code of Nainital?

Nainital Pin Code or Postal Zip code of Nainital is an unique Post index number provided to all post offices of Nainital, Almora district of Uttarakhand, India. These Post codes are provided by India Post.

Apart from Nainital Division in Almora District, the other Postal Divisions in Almora are listed below. If you are not sure about the division in which you are searching for the pin code, we recommend you to search for the pin code in other postal divisions as well.

nainital zip code